PDA

View Full Version : Mission pack problem



FrAzy123
02-06-2004, 06:42 PM
i installed the mission pack and everything was good but when i'm starting the game i cant find the new maps ! i tried everything !
plz tell me what i need to do...
thx

FrAzy123
02-06-2004, 06:42 PM
i installed the mission pack and everything was good but when i'm starting the game i cant find the new maps ! i tried everything !
plz tell me what i need to do...
thx

vpc410
02-06-2004, 09:10 PM
The maps should just be in the Single-player menu with the rest of the maps.

<center>

<font color=ff0000>SPLINTER CELL FORUM MODERATOR</font color>

<font color=ff0000>"MOST HELPFUL MEMBER" AWARD WINNER</font color></a>

[b]PC GAMES GIVEAWAY SWEEPSTAKES!!!
WIN Unreal Tournament 2004, Call of Duty, Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow, Lord of the Rings: Return of the King, and Deus Ex: Invisible War!!!
Ends on March 25th. ONLY open to US residents.</center>

FrAzy123
02-07-2004, 04:40 AM
I KNOW !
but its not..
i dont know what to do...
maby i'll install the 1.3 patch again
where could i find it ?
. . .
if someone know how to fix it please tell me
thanks anyway

FrAzy123
02-08-2004, 07:10 AM
I solved the problem

thank you

bitebug2003
02-16-2004, 02:16 PM
hmm after installing the Mission Pack my mouse went haywire and the screen just kept spinning around...

Anyone know what caused it?

gnogtr
02-16-2004, 02:21 PM
Sounds like a patch problem bite.

&lt;a&gt;&lt;center&gt;My system:

AMD 64 3400+ @ 2.20Ghz
1 gig of Corsair TwinX DDR PC3200 RAM @414Mhz
Radeon 9800 Pro video w/TV out core @434, mem @730
Windows XP SP 1
Microsoft Directx 9.0b
Antec TruePower TrueBlue True480 PSU
LiteOn DVD+/-RW drive
Plexwriter CD-RW
Maxtor Diamond 9 160GB SATA hdd
Westerndigital 40 gig harddrive
Westerndigital 100 gig hdd
Asus K8T800 mainboard
Creative 5.1 surround system
Thermaltake Aquarius II liquid cooling system

Additional PC version help:

http://www.pcgamessource.com

&lt;font color=ff0000&gt;XIII Mod and Beyond Good and Evil Tech support mod&lt;/font color=ff0000&gt;&lt;/a&gt;
&lt;a href="mailto:gnogtr@yahoo.com"&gt;Drop me an Email&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/center&gt;

bitebug2003
02-16-2004, 02:31 PM
I also realised that I didn't install the Official SC Patch 1.2b

Can I install that with the Mission pack installed or should I just uninstall the whole lot?
And then reinstall?