PDA

View Full Version : The Patches Doesn't Read My Game Version



XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 11:29 PM
When i try to install/start the demo patches, it says it doesn't read what demo version i have...thats all i know

----------
StarCraftSpirit

XyZspineZyX
07-14-2003, 11:29 PM
When i try to install/start the demo patches, it says it doesn't read what demo version i have...thats all i know

----------
StarCraftSpirit

killer_007_08
02-20-2004, 06:36 AM
ok do u have demo or full version(the actual game) if demo u have to download 1.2 version fisrt then download 1.3 in full download them in order to kinda just read wat it says ......and in demo it has a retail patch and a demo patch make sure its the right one!!!! cause there 2 diffrnt things

ross u didnt get this one hahhaahahahahahahahha looks like im the best helper here