PDA

View Full Version : I GOT PPROBLEM NEED HELP WHIT RADEON X800 PRO



snake19711
06-12-2004, 08:41 AM
i buy the Radeon x800pro and now i have problems whit far cry my settings are low and the only setting can i play is defult no cartoones or noting else e say not supported and whit my old card i can play then .i am happy whit my card be side that the only is that i cant set does other settings butthe rest of my game run find i think this is my bench mark #let me now what you think? i dont now how what this mean

snake19711
06-12-2004, 08:41 AM
i buy the Radeon x800pro and now i have problems whit far cry my settings are low and the only setting can i play is defult no cartoones or noting else e say not supported and whit my old card i can play then .i am happy whit my card be side that the only is that i cant set does other settings butthe rest of my game run find i think this is my bench mark #let me now what you think? i dont now how what this mean

Hust1er
06-12-2004, 08:52 AM
You've posted this twice.

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=170106891&m=997104364

Pentuim 4 2.8 with Hyper Threading (800FSB)
512 Meg RAM (400DDR)
Maxtor DIAMONDMAX 120Gb Hard Disk Drive
Leadtek FX5200 Graphics Card 256Meg
NTL 600k Broadband
-----------------------------
Pray for Competition. It makes you stronger.