PDA

View Full Version : Need Help



XyZspineZyX
02-10-2004, 04:53 AM
I have tried many different options for the Far Cry demo.
And the setting that actually allow it to run always distory everything so much it is unimaginable.

It's a real pity i must go through lots of fidling just to run the game.

You guys that can run the game properly have it easy.
You only have a poor framerate to worry about.

I have everything to worry about.


I truly have no idea how to fix it so it will run.
I've tried everything within the game itself.
Un-Successful.

Must i change options elsewhere other than the game?

You'd think they would have included a help file with the game, instead of leaving us in the DARK!

XyZspineZyX
02-10-2004, 04:53 AM
I have tried many different options for the Far Cry demo.
And the setting that actually allow it to run always distory everything so much it is unimaginable.

It's a real pity i must go through lots of fidling just to run the game.

You guys that can run the game properly have it easy.
You only have a poor framerate to worry about.

I have everything to worry about.


I truly have no idea how to fix it so it will run.
I've tried everything within the game itself.
Un-Successful.

Must i change options elsewhere other than the game?

You'd think they would have included a help file with the game, instead of leaving us in the DARK!

XyZspineZyX
02-10-2004, 06:46 AM
First off...what specs are you running?Ram?Video?