PDA

View Full Version : Training



XyZspineZyX
07-17-2003, 11:16 AM
I've never figured this out. When you do weapons training, all the stations have multiple weapons, but you are only given one, is there a way to use the rest of them on the range?

XyZspineZyX
07-17-2003, 11:16 AM
I've never figured this out. When you do weapons training, all the stations have multiple weapons, but you are only given one, is there a way to use the rest of them on the range?

XyZspineZyX
07-17-2003, 01:32 PM
No, there isnt... the other weapons are there for show only...