PDA

View Full Version : Civilian Traffic Switch in grapic options won't stay on in settings!



XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 11:37 PM
Everytime I switch it on and go back into GRAPHIC options it's off again. Is this a known bug like the x45 settings not staying?
I would really like to see some civilian traffic once and a while when flying.

XyZspineZyX
11-22-2003, 11:37 PM
Everytime I switch it on and go back into GRAPHIC options it's off again. Is this a known bug like the x45 settings not staying?
I would really like to see some civilian traffic once and a while when flying.

DayGlow
11-22-2003, 11:43 PM
kown bug. After you switch on civilian traffic it is on, it just doesn't show it on the options screen. As long as you don't touch it after switching it on it should stay on in the 3d world.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Raven Shield/Lock On Forums Moderator
"It takes a big man to admit he is wrong, I'm not a big man." Chevy Chase, Fletch Lives
Raven Shield FAQ (http://forums.ubi.com/messages/message_view-topic.asp?name=us_ravenshield_ts&id=zzfuu)
LOMAC FAQ (http://www.lo-mac.com/faq.php)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

XyZspineZyX
11-23-2003, 05:24 AM
Thanks for the prompt reply!