PDA

View Full Version : Patchnotes



  1. New game version - July 31st
  2. New game version - August 9th 2012
  3. New game version 1.1.15 - August 14th 2012
  4. Hotfix August 17th 2012
  5. Open Beta 13/09/2012 - Patchnotes
  6. Hotfix September 25th 2012
  7. Maintenance September 26th 2012
  8. Maintenance October 2nd
  9. Maintenance October 5th
  10. Maintenance + Patchnotes Oct 12th 2012
  11. Maintenance patch-notes October 18th
  12. Maintenance and Patch-Notes - 06/11/2012
  13. Quick Maintenance: 08/11/2012
  14. Maintenance and Patch-notes - 13/11/2012
  15. Quick maintenance: 27/11/2012 [Completed]
  16. Release Notes - December 18th 2012
  17. Quick maintenance 20/12/2012
  18. Quick maintenance 08/01/2013
  19. Upcoming change - Throne of Renewal
  20. Upcoming changes 2 - Throne/Prison/Cavern
  21. Maintenance 22/01/2013
  22. Maintenance + New Version - Jan 30th 2013
  23. Maintenance - Feb 5th 2013
  24. Maintenance + Emilio's Pack Foil bug - Feb 12th 2013
  25. Quick Maintenance - 15/03/2013
  26. Patch notes - Today! From 4 to 6pm UKtime
  27. Quick Maintenance - 26/03/2013
  28. Maintenance - 03/04/2013
  29. Quick maintenance today - 17/04/2013
  30. Maintenance - 24/04/2013
  31. Maintenances - 30/04/2013
  32. BUGS !! <could not find a thread>
  33. Maintenance - 15/05/2013
  34. Maintenance tomorrow - New shop and payment platforme
  35. Maintenance 24/05/2013 - 7am UK time
  36. Patchnotes Herald of the Void
  37. Information - Herald of the Void Expansion
  38. about herald of the void...
  39. Herald of the Void - Bug-fix Patch - 05/06/2013
  40. Maintenance 21/06/2013 - 3pm => 5UK time
  41. Maintenance - 04/07/2013 - 2 to 3pm UK time
  42. Patch Notes .. where are the actual patch notes?
  43. Patchnote - July 2013 update
  44. Patch - 24/07/2013 - 2pm to 4pm (UK time)
  45. Emergency Maintenance - 25/07/2013 - Crag Hack fix
  46. patch notes 9/3/13
  47. Wild cards will be given in boxes?
  48. Just wondering...!
  49. Patchnotes - Forgotten Wars expansion
  50. Forgotten Wars Expansion - maintenance at 1pm, sept. 26th (UK time)
  51. [Regression] Cannot move from one card to another when zoomed in
  52. Maintenance - 01/10/2013 - 2pm UK time to 2:30pm UK time
  53. Maintenance - October 11th 2013
  54. Ammar rebalancing and other modifications - Date to be defined
  55. Maintenance 23/10/2013 - 2pm UK time
  56. Maintenance 07/11/2013 - Ammar & Steam & other updates!
  57. Redeem code button dissabled for the weekend
  58. Maintenance 13/11/13 at 2pm (UK time)
  59. 5 Towers Expansion maintenance - 05/12/2013
  60. 5 Towers Expansion Patchnotes
  61. Fewer wildcards with new expansion packs?
  62. Maintenance 17/12/2013 & Patchnotes
  63. Maintenance 07/01/14 at 3.30pm (Paris Time)
  64. Next expac? Saving WC
  65. Maintenance 04/03/14 9am CET / 2pm GMT - Change in the Unique rule!
  66. When Base Set 2 will be developed?
  67. should i buy any cards before new patch??
  68. When is patch with banning of used Unique cards comming?
  69. save gold and seals or spend??
  70. Maintenance 04/03/2014 ?
  71. Silent Death is Broken - Fix on the way!
  72. Silent Death Fix - Maintenance 11/03 at 9:30am (EST) / 1:30pm (UK)
  73. Maintenance - Website incomming!
  74. Heart of Nightmares - Maintenance downtime
  75. Heart of Nightmares - Patchnotes
  76. last update before september?
  77. I can't play with my ipad
  78. Small HoN problem
  79. Just out of curiosity
  80. Base1 and Base2
  81. Maintenance on April 17th at 9am EST / 2pm UK
  82. What did the Apr 17 fix do again?
  83. Emergency maintenance April 24th at 9am EST / 2pm UK
  84. 30mn downtine at 9am EST / 3pm CEST on april 30th
  85. Maintenance on Friday, May 9th at 9am EST/3pm CEST
  86. 9 May patch, what does it contain?
  87. Ur-Jubaal's Call fix + others - Maintenance at 4pm CEST / 10am EST on May 28th
  88. Maintenance 06/06 - 2pm CEST / 9am EST : Leaderboard reset
  89. Maintenance 11/06 at 4pm CEST / 10 am EST - Daily Quests fix
  90. Maintenance Thursday, June 26th at 9am EST / 3pm CEST - patchnotes included
  91. Typo Error on the Store
  92. Griffin Bane Expansion - Patchnotes
  93. Griffin Bane deployement maintenance - 2pm CEST / 8am EST
  94. Where is "Refer a Friend Button?"
  95. MAINTENANCE 15/07 - 14h00 UTC - Leaderboard reset
  96. Maintenance 22/07 at 9am EST / 3pm CEST - Patchnotes included
  97. Maintenance 31/07 at 9am EST/3pm CET
  98. Maintenance 08/08 at 3pm CEST/9am EST
  99. Maintenance 21/08 at 3pm CEST/9am EST